Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Coastal Heart Medical Group -  - Cardiology

Coastal Heart Medical Group

Cardiology & Vascular Specialists located in Santa Ana, CA & Chino Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Coastal Heart Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Heart Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esperanza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Grateful because they treat me respectfully, they are very professional and the doctor has helped me a lot with my overweight and I am improving and she is taking great care of me. It is as if I were with family. I did not wait long at my appointments because it happened quickly. Thank you because seeing a specialist doctor is not easy. And I have had bad experiences with other teachers who told me you have nothing and your problem is that you are fat and they made me feel bad.Thank you for your support and your work in caring for others. Not everyone is called Doctor, some go for a check and others do it respectfully and professionally.
Tori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Stacy is Super sweet and always on top of things
Bryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Great
Rinaldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Excelente doctora, muy profesional y me ayuda mucho con mi salud
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent care
Naim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Iam really grateful to have her as my doctor. Stacey is helpful and I Appreciate her.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very patient and understanding I really respected that he wanted to do his own testing instead of following outdated testing or other providers results.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Stacey Shoop is the best. I have many medical conditions and she makes it easier to cope.
Ascencion A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
My aunt and all my family we would to say thank you ..You saved my Aunt foot ASCENCION AVILA NAVARRETE IM ANTONIO RODRIGUEZ NEPHEW. ..AND KEEP DOING YOUR GOOD JOB
Bronwynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
She is easy to work with and helped me with some issues that needed attention!
Hermie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Fair
Thetesa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Every time I visit I’m given excellent service. Always ales time to go over suggestions
ARUN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
very professional and Dr answered all my questions and suggested more specific tests on fallow up
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. shah. He listened and followed through to find the problem. Very caring!
Marina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone were very professional and great customer service.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
A new place for me and finding the staff and Dr. Chou very attentive to my concerns. Explaining what is and asking if I had any questions. Comfortable with there care.
Soraida V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Patient, professional